Middlebury

 

Staff Supervisors

Heather Stafford

Multimedia/Curricular Technologist

Office: Davis Family Library 213
Email: hstafford@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5469

Joe Antonioli

Senior Curricular Innovation Strategist

Office: Davis Family Library 214
Email: jantonio@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.3062

Mack Roark

Digital Media Adviser

Student Tutors

Arturo Alviar

Digital Media Tutor

Email: aalviar@middlebury.edu

Athraa Yalda

Digital Media Tutor

Email: ayalda@middlebury.edu

Denisse De La Cruz

Digital Media Tutor

Email: ddelacruz@middlebury.edu

Emily Sarich

Digital Media Tutor

Email: esarich@middlebury.edu

Kristin Richards

Digital Media Tutor

Email: krichards@middlebury.edu

Maggie Cochrane

Office: Off Campus Study - Returning Fall 2015
Email: mcochrane@middlebury.edu

Muhammad Jaweed Ahmadi

Digital Media Tutor

Office: 221 Forest Hall East
Email: mahmadi@middlebury.edu

Samuel Philip Sexe Hage

Digital Media Tutor

Email: shage@middlebury.edu