Middlebury

 

Staff Supervisors

Heather Stafford

Multimedia/Curricular Technologist

Office: Davis Family Library 213
Email: hstafford@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5469

Joe Antonioli

Senior Curricular Innovation Strategist

Office: Davis Family Library 214
Email: jantonio@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.3062

Mack Roark

Digital Media Adviser

Student Tutors

Archer Newell

Office: Off Campus Study - Returning Winter 2015
Email: anewell@middlebury.edu

Arturo Alviar

Digital Media Tutor

Email: aalviar@middlebury.edu

Athraa Yalda

Digital Media Tutor

Office: 222 Forest Hall East
Email: ayalda@middlebury.edu

Denisse De La Cruz

Digital Media Tutor

Office: 501 Gifford Hall
Email: ddelacruz@middlebury.edu

Emily Sarich

Digital Media Tutor

Email: esarich@middlebury.edu

Eshetu Dejene Feleke

Digital Media Tutor

Kristin Richards

Digital Media Tutor

Office: 032 Perkins
Email: krichards@middlebury.edu

Maddie Li

Office: 401-B Starr Hall
Email: mfli@middlebury.edu

Maggie Cochrane

Office: 099 Forest Hall East
Email: mcochrane@middlebury.edu

Muhammad Jaweed Ahmadi

Digital Media Tutor

Office: 221 Forest Hall East
Email: mahmadi@middlebury.edu

Peter Leighton Huffman

Office: 205-1 Hepburn Hall
Email: phuffman@middlebury.edu

Samuel Philip Sexe Hage

Digital Media Tutor

Office: 099 Gifford Hall
Email: shage@middlebury.edu

Sofy Maia

Office: 105-1 Hadley Hall
Email: amaia@middlebury.edu

Timothy Crocker

Office: 406 Starr Hall
Email: tecrocker@middlebury.edu