Middlebury Schools Abroad

International Programs &
Off-campus Study Photo Contest

See more student photos »
 

Schools Abroad Viewbook

Request a Middlebury Schools Abroad Viewbook
or view it on-line:

Contact Us

 
 
IPOCS%20Staff%20fall%202013

International Programs

Middlebury College
356 College Street

Sunderland Language Center, First Floor
Middlebury, Vermont 05753
phone: 802.443.5745
fax: 802.443.3157
email: internationalprograms@middlebury.edu

Office Hours:
Monday through Friday
8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m

Emergency Contact Information:

During Office Hours
(Monday through Friday 8:30 a.m.-5:00 p.m.),
please call
802.443.5745 or
email: internationalprograms@middlebury.edu

For after-hours emergencies which necessitate you call a staff member at home:

802.989.5517
802.388.1099
802.247.6090
802.747.8250

Schedule advising appointments with staff:
Schedule an appointment

Our Staff

Beth Miller

International Programs Assistant
International Programs & Off Campus Study

Office: Sunderland Language Center 129
Email: bqmiller@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5745

Bill Mayers

Study Abroad Advisor
Middlebury Schools Abroad: India, Middle East (Egypt, Jordan & Israel), and Latin America (Chile)

Office: Sunderland Language Center 127
Email: wmayers@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5745

Liz Ross

Associate Dean, International Programs & Off-Campus Study

Office: Sunderland Language Center 126
Email: ebross@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5745

Meghan Mason

Study Abroad Advisor
Middlebury Schools Abroad: Germany, Italy, and China

Office: Sunderland Language Center 126
Email: mmason@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5745

Nicole Chance

Study Abroad Advisor
Middlebury Schools Abroad: Brazil, Cameroon, Japan, Russia, and Spain

Office: Sunderland Language Center 123B
Email: nchance@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5745

Jeff Cason

Edward C. Knox Prof. of Int'l Studies; Dean, Int'l Programs

Office: Sunderland Language Center 125
Email: cason@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5745

Stacey Woody Thebodo

Assistant Director, International Programs & Off-Campus Study
Non-Middlebury programs

Office: Sunderland Language Center 129
Email: sthebodo@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5745

Susan Parsons

Study Abroad Advisor
Middlebury Schools Abroad: France, and Latin America (Argentina & Uruguay), and MIIS M.A. in International Education Management

Email: sparsons@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5745