Middlebury

 

Janis Audet

Curriculum Information Specialist

Office: Old Chapel 107
Email: jaudet@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.2207

Charlene Barrett

Executive Assistant for Academic Affairs

Office: Old Chapel 201
Email: cmbarret@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5289

Bob Cluss

Dean of Curriculum, Director of the Natural Sciences, Professor of Chemistry & Biochemistry

Office: McCardell Bicentennial Hall 450
Email: rcluss@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5025
Office Hours: Spring 2014: By appointment

Lynn Dunton

Budget Coordinator for Academic Affairs

Office: Old Chapel 208
Email: ldunton@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.3085

Andi Lloyd

Dean of Faculty; Philip Battell/Sarah Stewart Professor of Biolo

Office: Old Chapel 207
Email: lloyd@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5908
Office Hours: By appointment

Donna McDurfee

Administrative Coordinator for Faculty Affairs

Office: Old Chapel
Email: mcdurfee@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5380

Sarah McGowen

Spec. Asst to Academic Affairs

Office: Old Chapel 203
Email: smcgowen@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5052

Jim Ralph

Dean Faculty Dev. & Research; Rehnquist Prof of American History

Office: Davis Family Library 225C
Email: ralph@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5320
Office Hours: Spring 2014: Mondays 10:00 - 11:00 am and Wednesdays 10:30 am - 12:00 pm, or by appointment

Tim Spears

Vice President for Academic Affairs; Professor, American Studies

Office: Old Chapel 202
Email: spears@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5391
Office Hours: By appointment

Madeleine Winterfalcon

Assistant in Academic Administration/WAGS

Office: Chellis House
Email: mwinterf@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.2007