It’s your generosity that makes Middlebury so exceptional. 

Financial support from alumni like you makes every student’s Middlebury experience possible. We realize that giving back to Middlebury is a choice. You don’t have to do it, and the fact that you choose to do it means a lot.

Reunion Committee Members

Philip Briggs (Co-chair)
Alice Neef Perine (Co-chair)


Joanne Buckeridge Booth
Philip Briggs
Jean Mace Burnell
Elizabeth Hornaday Fry
Carolyn Leach Gorman
Beverly Beach Grant
Mortimer F. Harman Jr.
Joyce Walsh Heath
Margaret Armstrong Igleheart
Virginia Stowell James
Jeannette Cunningham Kidd
Muriel Mack Lamppert
Herbert W. Lauterwasser
M. Jeannette Atkins Louth
Natalie Simpson MacDonald
Nancy Surtees McKenna (deceased)
Helen Clark Nourse
Carl U. Parkinson
Alice Neef Perine
Mary Gray Rosenfeld
Druzilla Williams Schoch
Victor M. Springer
Dorothy Domina Willard
Anne Macomber Wood