It’s your generosity that makes Middlebury so exceptional. 

Financial support from alumni like you makes every student’s Middlebury experience possible. We realize that giving back to Middlebury is a choice. You don’t have to do it, and the fact that you choose to do it means a lot.

Reunion Committee Members

Shirley Herrman Andrews (Co-chair)
William H. Kirby
William F. Trask
Sally Baldwin Utiger (Co-chair)

Cane Society Representative

William H. Kirby


Shirley Herrman Andrews
Cynthia Hodgson Barton
Carol Annable Bastian
John D. Bowker
Ruth Parry Cran
Martha Jean Potter Crouse
Jeanne M. DuVall
Priscilla Norman Forschler
Elizabeth Loemker Furber
William R. Huey Jr.
Ann McAdow Jenkins
William H. Kirby
Marilyn Brindley Labe
Jacqueline Willaredt Lelong
Robert S. Martin
Louise Erb Mayr
David C. Paulson
Carol Holmes Phillips
Polly Norton Polstein
Marian Olds Precht
Charles A. Ratte
Donald E. Rowe
Jacqueline Kay Schlosser
Cynthia Fuguet Shurtleff
Barbara Becker Taylor
Samuel J. Thompson Jr.
Sally Baldwin Utiger
Barbara Cummiskey Villet
R. D. Wayman
Margaret Lewis West
Haven Whiteside
King R. Woodward