It’s your generosity that makes Middlebury so exceptional. 

Financial support from alumni like you makes every student’s Middlebury experience possible. We realize that giving back to Middlebury is a choice. You don’t have to do it, and the fact that you choose to do it means a lot.

Reunion Committee Members

Richard T. Allen (Co-chair)
Clark Alvord II
Ann Golding Davis
Elizabeth Cushman Gumbart (Co-chair)
Susan Taylor


Patricia Hamilton Todd