It’s your generosity that makes Middlebury so exceptional. 

Financial support from alumni like you makes every student’s Middlebury experience possible. We realize that giving back to Middlebury is a choice. You don’t have to do it, and the fact that you choose to do it means a lot.

Class Agents

Richard T. Allen (Lead)
Clark Alvord II
Ann Golding Davis
Elizabeth Cushman Gumbart
Elizabeth Darling Sherburne (Lead)
Susan Taylor


David H. Clemens
Valerie Shumaker Cosgrove
Lucia Thwaits Dahlstrand
Richard T. Fenton
Paul W. Fuetterer
Lincoln M. Furber
John S. Hawkins
Alan R. Kimbell
Thomas E. Kohlberg
Joann Nevins Onacki
Sandra Sheffield Overton
Donald C. Peach
George W. Peck IV
Robert L. Prosser
Ann McGinley Ross
Elizabeth Nichols Ross
Virginia Reynolds Rowe
Nancy Hamilton Shepherd & Thomas R. Shepherd
Patricia Hamilton Todd
Ann Whiteley Tracy