It’s your generosity that makes Middlebury so exceptional. 

Financial support from alumni like you makes every student’s Middlebury experience possible. We realize that giving back to Middlebury is a choice. You don’t have to do it, and the fact that you choose to do it means a lot.

Reunion Committee Members

Elizabeth Chalmers
Mary Roemmele Crowley (Co-chair)
Linda Durfee Dean (Co-chair)
Richard C. Johnson (Co-chair)
David J. Krugman
Richard W. Maider
Alice L. Mairs
Gerald P. Noonan
Susan Daniell Phillips
Charles R. Rice
Ronald E. Sundstrom
Clyde J. Wilder
David A. Willis


J. B. Barlow
Robert J. Batal
Donald F. Booth
Jane Graham Brengel
Miriam Packard Brown
Elizabeth Chalmers
M. Ann Martin Collins
John L. Cross
Mary Roemmele Crowley
Helen Dickey Curtis
Ellen Pennypacker Cutts
Linda Durfee Dean
Mary Stein Dominick-Coomer
Barbara Ruzicka Doody
Leland S. Endres
Valerie Brown Endres
Phyllis A. English
Edward L. Ferman
Lucile Carpenter Freeman
William F. Geenty Jr.
Gerald B. Godsoe Jr.
H. S. Greer Jr.
Grace Warder Harde
Marion Benz Harrison
Nancy Lagergren Howe
Virginia Davis Irwin
Richard C. Johnson
Barbara Bang Knowles
Thomas H. Koch
Barbara Stokes Kouts
David J. Krugman
Lyndia Smith Lamson
Elaine Brzezenski Lewandoski (W)
William W. Locke
Richard W. Maider
Alice L. Mairs
Joseph M. McDonough III
Kate Ketcham Mossman
Richard S. Mrstik
Dorothy Bigelow Neuberger
Joanne Legler Newcomb
John F. Nichols
Susan Webb Porter
Suzanne Lewis Read
Charles R. Rice
Charlene Scott
Eleanor Josephson Shea
William B. Simpson
Edward C. Sitts
Gay Nelson Smith
Ronald E. Sundstrom
W. Z. Taylor
Frank V. Tracy
Howard E. Travis
Herbert S. Urbach
Claiborne C. Van Zandt Jr.
Clyde J. Wilder
Richard M. Woodworth
Deborah West Zipf