It’s your generosity that makes Middlebury so exceptional. 

Financial support from alumni like you makes every student’s Middlebury experience possible. We realize that giving back to Middlebury is a choice. You don’t have to do it, and the fact that you choose to do it means a lot.

Class Agents

Jan Timmerman Abbott
James L. Bernene
Anne Thornton Bridges
Jeremy Dworkin
Elizabeth Dunphy Fischer
Barbara Marder-Gately and Charles M. Gately
Barbara Chance Hall
Stephen R. Holtz
R. P. Johnson
Susan Earl Klebl
Gregory E. Nagy
Kenneth N. Parker
Judy Bosworth Roesset
Benjamin J. Rosin
James D. Shattuck (Lead)
Peter E. Steinle
Charles F. Woodard Jr.

Cane Society Representative

R. P. Johnson


Linda Tanner Ardison
Daniel J. Armet (deceased)
Wayne S. Bailey
Richard E. Blodgett
Patricia Bijur Carlson
Donald A. Cornelius
William R. Dalsimer
Gordon L. Eaton
Geoffrey G. Foote
Elizabeth Bly Ford
Daniel E. Frederick
David E. Gannett
Barbara Marder-Gately and Charles M. Gately
Susan McGraw Hollis
John R. Hose
Lynde Sudduth Karin
Jean Yeomans Lamson
Peter C. Leonard
Robert W. Livingston
Jane MacFarlane
Paul J. Markowitz
Susan Mclaughlin McFadd
Anne Smith McHenry
Rodney L. Parsons
Harvey C. Peterson
Sylvia Weber Russell
John F. Sinclair
Grant A. Weier
Charles F. Woodard Jr.
Nora S. Wright