It’s your generosity that makes Middlebury so exceptional. 

Financial support from alumni like you makes every student’s Middlebury experience possible. We realize that giving back to Middlebury is a choice. You don’t have to do it, and the fact that you choose to do it means a lot.

Class Agents

Charles M. Burdick (Lead)
Susan Handy Burdick (Lead)
Richard P. Floyd
Bennett E. Greene
Jane Ann Bachelder Johnson
Betty Cooper Kane
Noel W. Kane
Wallace C. Pringle II
Christopher J. White

Cane Society Representative

Jane Ann Bachelder Johnson


John M. Angier
W. B. Bjornlund
Carolyn Foster Broadbent
Charles M. Burdick
Susan Handy Burdick
Wendy Millar Busch
John F. Clough
Thomas E. Clune
Leroy R. Crocker
Victor G. Ettinger
Richard P. Floyd
A. M. Foster
Judith Bogert Funderburk
Robert C. Graham Jr.
Avalin Wilkins Green
Janet MacLaughlin Hooper
Gary R. Hoover
Noel W. Kane
Anne D. Proctor
Katherine Cilley Ray
Lawrence W. Ring
Benton Silloway
Joel B. Skodnick
David M. Spink
Melinda Kernochan Swanson
Joseph B. Swartz
Henry D. Tiffany III
Hope N. Tillman
C. B. White
Madeline Hartman Wiley
Heather Bry Wolfe
H. A. Wood