It’s your generosity that makes Middlebury so exceptional. 

Financial support from alumni like you makes every student’s Middlebury experience possible. We realize that giving back to Middlebury is a choice. You don’t have to do it, and the fact that you choose to do it means a lot.

Reunion Committee Members

Janet Frey DeVito
Mary E. Farley (Co-chair)
Noel A. Ferris
Kevin W. Kenlan (Co-chair)
Gladys Waltemade

Cane Society Representative

Janet Frey DeVito


Karin Awtrey Akerson
Carl E. Andersen
Robert L. Badger
Joseph D. Bergin
Johana Kashiwa Brakeley
Rodger C. Broadley
Janet Frey DeVito
Peter H. Goodwin
Deborah Schneider Greenhut
Robert D. Hanbury
Stephanie Blankenship Herrell
Jonathan E. Hird
Ellen Porter Honnet
W. M. Johnson
Andrew W. King
Lorraine Simo Kolodziejczyk
Barbara Armstrong Lafford
Jose M. Lopez
Katharine K. MaCrae
Lisa Donati Mayer
Kathryn Adams Miller
Cannon Wann Montague
Walter E. Newman
Keith L. Oberg
Ellen Korpela Peck
Milo W. Peck Jr.
Carolyn Leggett Perine
G. K. Perine
Andrew D. Pond
John T. Prater
Michael J. Querner
Nancy Howe Russell
Linda Osterland Sargent
Jenny P. Scheu
Michael D. Schoenfeld
Sallie G. Sprague
Nancy Piepul Stevens
Priscilla Stone Stevens
James A. Vandergrift
Kathryn Frazer Winsted