It’s your generosity that makes Middlebury so exceptional. 

Financial support from alumni like you makes every student’s Middlebury experience possible. We realize that giving back to Middlebury is a choice. You don’t have to do it, and the fact that you choose to do it means a lot.

Reunion Committee Members

Douglas R. Birns
Kyle Anne Prescott Bouchard
Katherine Lange Dolan (Co-chair)
James C. Dreyfous
Duncan K. Law Jr.
Franklin L. Morton
Mark E. Perry
G. C. Seybolt Jr.
Franziska Witschi Shaw
Robert V. Sideli (Co-chair)
Karen A. Stolley
Carol Pope Wallace
Janet Swanson Webster


Audrey Marx Alonis
Charles R. Andres
Robert H. Breckinridge Jr.
Trudy Harder Briggs
Richard G. Broad
Joanne Marvin Ceglarski
Debra A. Coleman
John L. Dana
Jane Schwarzer Fields
Martha Fernald Groves
Susannah Maeder Hammersley
Joan E. Harriss
James S. Hills
Elizabeth Hardesty Hurst
Valerie Glenn Jorgensen
B. R. Ladeau Jr.
Marsha Moulton Ladeau
Stephen T. Maire
Ellen Fairchild Martyn
Andrew McInnes Jr.
Keith W. Michl
Franklin L. Morton
Todd D. Page
Dennis D. Parker
W. Neil Pearson
Linn K. Richardson
Cindy M. Shoer
Robert V. Sideli
Robin Rogers Smith
William R. Thickstun III