It’s your generosity that makes Middlebury so exceptional.

Financial support from alumni like you makes every student’s Middlebury experience possible. We realize that giving back to Middlebury is a choice. You don’t have to do it, and the fact that you choose to do it means a lot.

Reunion Committee Members

Michael R. Abend (Co-chair)
Ellen Hall Adams
Robert J. Carolla
Joyce Rowe Cassidy
Elizabeth Bradley Coughlan
W. Robert Dahl
Amy F. Dale
Carolyn R. Field
Janis Tropp Ground
Thomas S. Latham Jr.
Jane A. Leggett
Susan Tracy Moore
Diane M. Nastri (Co-chair)
Margaret Brewster Phillips
Katharine G. Shepherd
A. B. Terry
Kimberly H. Wiehl


Michael R. Abend
Ellen Hall Adams
Judd P. Anderson
Adrian Benepe
Walter P. Burrier
Elizabeth Bradley Coughlan
John F. Dobek
Carolyn R. Field
Duane M. Ford
Charlotte J. Glasser
Mathew S. Granger
Janis Tropp Ground
Joyce Nolan Harrison
Diana Munger Hechler
Roy E. Heffernan
Harry N. Hoffman III
Nathaniel S. Howe Jr.
Anne Groton Jacobs
Hollister James
Jennifer J. Kaylin
David B. LaPann
Thomas S. Latham Jr.
Stephen M. Mahoney
Martha W. Mayne
Debra Daniels Mithoefer
Donald J. Mulhern
Roberta Benotti Nataf
Susan Patterson Nichols
Lise Lutz Noyes
Kevin D. O'Leary
Paul H. Ode Jr.
Martha Coombs Parvis
Craig S. Pittman Sr.
John M. Pogoda
Janet Behnken Rawlings
Thomas W. Stacey
Paul L. Turner