It’s your generosity that makes Middlebury so exceptional. 

Financial support from alumni like you makes every student’s Middlebury experience possible. We realize that giving back to Middlebury is a choice. You don’t have to do it, and the fact that you choose to do it means a lot.

Reunion Committee Members

Margaret E. Gleason
Melissa Mills Henken (Co-chair)
Nina V. Lawrence
Scott G. Reichhelm
Jonathan P. Warner
Virginia Van Vranken Ziobro


Omar M. Aguilar
Lisa Drewniany Bazemore
Timothy R. Bazemore
Andrew C. Bennett
Julia Binder
Judith A. Brusslan
Creighton E. Cray
Dina Braverman Culioli
Michael W. Davis
Caroline Rosen DeBois
Barbara D. Eyman
Jane Simon Fritz
Thomas C. Gumbart
John M. Hake
Heidi Reichenbach Harring
Caleb P. Hemphill
Rebecca Buchthal Hemphill
Bettina Gluck Henderson
Paul S. Henderson
Lydia Mason Hill
Lisa Kissinger Kaplan
Patricia A. Mahoney
Alison R. McGhee
Michael McNamara
Dena and Keith A. O'Hara
Lawrence S. Pyne
Deirdre Fanning Quesada
James R. Ralph Jr.
Laura ten Broeke Rumbough
David N. Schwartz
Donald E. Walker
Virginia Van Vranken Ziobro