It’s your generosity that makes Middlebury so exceptional. 

Financial support from alumni like you makes every student’s Middlebury experience possible. We realize that giving back to Middlebury is a choice. You don’t have to do it, and the fact that you choose to do it means a lot.

Reunion Committee Members

Lindsay James Dugan
Daniel B. Elish
Terry J. Epstein (Co-chair)
Darby Brown Fox
Victoria Seiden Gonin (Co-chair)
Dana J. Houlihan
Carey MacFarland Lennox
Suzanne Keating Lukens
Arthur M. Melville
Hugh Montgomery
Kevin E. Naughton
Maria T. Padian
Susan Parsons Ritter
Marie Dalbey Tabah
Ellen Hereford Thompson
William F. Truscott (Co-chair)
Siobhan Leahy Ulrich

Cane Society Representative

Hugh Montgomery


Paige Fronapfel Bart
Jamie L. Bennett
Edward L. Brown
J. F. Burke
Susan R. Cassidy
Matthew O. Clayton
David T. Cluxton
Hugh S. Coyle Jr.
Jeffrey S. Cummings
Karen Clemens Dennis
Gretchen Smith Dewan
Stacey Murphy Dobek
Joseph W. Dooley
J. B. Ewing
Witt J. Farquhar
Amanda Hurt Fegley
Jacqueline Tobey Gevertz
Victoria Seiden Gonin
Jonathan R. Kemp
Ruth A. Kennedy
James Kerney II
Jeanne Hammond Larsen
Mark J. Larsen
Carey MacFarland Lennox
Christina Lewis Lynch
Lisa Quinn Wagner McClean
Hugh Montgomery
Cameron M. Moore
Peter H. Nalen
Andrea J. Paradis
Christopher A. Perry
Kathryn Moore Perry
Victoria A. Reed
Thomas B. Samuels
Elisabeth M. Seyferth
Stephen C. Somach
Anne C. Sudkamp
Sue A. Taylor
Timothy D. Taylor
Jonathan J. Thomas
Amy D. Wilcox