It’s your generosity that makes Middlebury so exceptional. 

Financial support from alumni like you makes every student’s Middlebury experience possible. We realize that giving back to Middlebury is a choice. You don’t have to do it, and the fact that you choose to do it means a lot.

Reunion Committee Members

Stephanie Jones Ahl
Marc D. Boyle
Sheila D'Arcy Boyle
Donald G. Bramley (Co-chair)
Edward A. Broderick
Bradford C. Brown
Jacqueline Brown-Hennessy
James R. Calise (Co-chair)
John H. Chaplin
Margaret McDonald DeVine (Co-chair)
Eleanor Waud Dorr
Michelle M. Dube
Sarah Thompson Fulkerson
Julie Weil Futch
John P. Goebel
Marc E. Hirschfield
W. Matthew Iler, Jr.
Katherine Grund Kane
Margaret J. Keteltas
Kimberley Welsh Labertew
George C. Lee II
Joan Viebranz Lockwood
Paul T. McCormack
Kathryn Tignor McHale
Todd K. Merry
T. Clark Munnell, Jr.
Dimitri J. Nionakis
Lisa Suisman Parsons
Steven B. Peterson
Anna Whalen Petrocelli
Joan R. Rice
John E. Safford
Jed A. Smith
Andre Berot Spring
Kerry Yeager Stevens
Michelle Millin Stroud
Marnie Cunningham Terhune
John C. Theiss
Philip J. Toub
Sara Van Genderen Cornish
Nicholas H. von Moltke
Baret Bertea Walker
Dina R. Wolkoff
Douglas S. Yoon