It’s your generosity that makes Middlebury so exceptional. 

Financial support from alumni like you makes every student’s Middlebury experience possible. We realize that giving back to Middlebury is a choice. You don’t have to do it, and the fact that you choose to do it means a lot.

Class Agents

John S. Atherton
Ofelia Barrios (Lead)
Colin M. Breeze
Maria C. Diaz
Sandhya Subramanian Douglas
S. Ashley Kincheloe Dyson
Adam C. Greenberger
Samuel K. Heitner
Olga Jackson Koecher (Lead)
Andrew T. Levinson
Lawrence Marx IV
Edmond F. Opler
Alexandra Flynn Phillips
Marc D. Pina
Dylan T. Simonds


Julie Afzali
Pamela Daigle Ault
David K. Barclay
Leilani McClellan Brown
Heidi Zecher Burke
Geoffrey S. Chamberlain
John R. Erickson
John D. Gartner
Steven M. Harrison
Sally Murphy Hatcher
Seth W. Heaton
Matthew E. Hoenck
Ebba Svenson Holladay
Ryan K. Jennings
Ena Michel Laliberte
Peter P. Laliberte
Reinhold Lange
Andrew T. Levinson
Jennifer Parry McCarthy
Jennifer Thompson McGuigan
Holly Jean Cookis Michaelson
Joshua A. Miller
Anne Moore Odell
Amoreena Hartnett O'Bryon
William P. O'Bryon
Cole F. Odell
Marianne Odfjell
Edward C. Parker
Katherine Machledt Pelletier
Cynthia Parson Puccio
Justin P. Puccio
Amanda Frankel Ricciarini
Peter L. Rubin
Laurie Hutchins Schaecher
Alexa Evans Schnauck
Nina J. Silver
Charles J. Sprigman III
Jordan T. Sullivan
Sarah P. Swanz
Jonathan W. Thayer