It’s your generosity that makes Middlebury so exceptional. 

Financial support from alumni like you makes every student’s Middlebury experience possible. We realize that giving back to Middlebury is a choice. You don’t have to do it, and the fact that you choose to do it means a lot.

Reunion Committee Members

Kimberley Anthony Artemenko
Alison F. Connolly (Co-chair)
Cathryn Vega Derman
Deborah Willis Dowling (Co-chair)
Catherine B. Elkins
Churchill H. Franklin (Co-chair)
Kristie A. Gonzalez
Stella E. Harman
Andrea K. Hersh
Caryll Sprague Knapp
Sydney Johnston McConathy
Clay W. Moorhead
Benjamin H. Russell Jr.
Tyson C. Schoelzel
David A. Seeley
Wesley D. Wade
Khalilah A. Walters
Eleanor M. Wendell
Gregory S. Wiener
Alden J. Woodrow
Zachary D. Wyman
Nicola Kieves Wyrobek
Mashrib Zahid


Leah Fagan Bruosta
David A. Caragliano
Gregory J. Connolly
Andrew P. Dombrowski
Dana Gordon Dombrowski
Nicholas Dutton-Swain
Sarah Knoebel Dutton-Swain
Catherine B. Elkins
Adam S. Franco
M. G. Furlong Jr.
Thomas W. Harris Jr.
Craig T. Hine
Amanda K. Hoffman
Gabrielle A. Jacquet
Lee S. Jones
Sarah H. Jones
Kaia J. Laursen
Heidi Rothrock Loeffler
E. C. Lord
Marion S. Min-Barron
Jana Prodanova Minn
Clay W. Moorhead
Peter Park
Hilary S. Patzer
Stephanie Farnham Puchalski
Kelly Stevens Riedel
Timothy K. Riedel
Catherine W. Samson
Megan R. Sands
Claire Bowen Seiler
Virginia Snodgrass Rangel
Craig P. Sweet
Abdur-Rahim Syed
Elizabeth Gamson Syed
Jessica Monroe Vaughan
Shannon Egan Vollmer
Mary Fall Wade
Gregory W. Woo