It’s your generosity that makes Middlebury so exceptional. 

Financial support from alumni like you makes every student’s Middlebury experience possible. We realize that giving back to Middlebury is a choice. You don’t have to do it, and the fact that you choose to do it means a lot.

Reunion Committee Members

Marjorie M. Barefoot (Co-chair)
Lindsay McPherson Batastini
Romulo C. Braga
Christopher J. Brown (Co-chair)
Monica D. Dealy
Kristin Ostrem Donelan
Kristen L. Fairman
Todd E. Falcone
Nicholas E. Ferrer
Brian C. Gault
Jason M. Hanna
Peter C. Hennessy
Julia Assael Hier
Wesley T. Hyatt
Michael T. Kaag
Saad Kamal
Rika M. Kido
Kate Pines-Schwartz Kirschner
Yara H. Luna
Jeffrey J. Martin
Brian S. McCurdy (Co-chair)
Katherine C. Milgram
Benjamin B. Morris
Kent F. Newman
Ronald G. Schildge
Story Parker Schildge
Joy Semple Sanchez Mejorada
Kaleb Tamiru
Martin F. Wesolowski