It’s your generosity that makes Middlebury so exceptional.

Financial support from alumni like you makes every student’s Middlebury experience possible. We realize that giving back to Middlebury is a choice. You don’t have to do it, and the fact that you choose to do it means a lot.

Class Agents

Robert C. Carpenter-Israel
Catherine C. Charnov
Kelsey W. Collins
John N. Duvnjak
Charlotte L. Gardiner
Tara L. Hughes
Dunja Jovicic (Lead)
Ryan B. Moores
Barbara Ofosu-Somuah
Rafferty G. Parke
Henry R. Philip (Lead)
Gillian T. Porter
Eric T. Roberts
Christopher R. Steele
Sarah C. Steinle
James M. Tilson
Emily A. Wagman
Lucy I. Wagner
Kara S. Walker
Barbara B. Whitton


Sebastian A. Armstrong
Dustin A. Attwood-Dupont
Karl S. Benz
Thomas E. Bryenton
Briehan E. Burke
Hilary E. Crew
Thomas B. Driscoll
Danielle K. Fahoome
Michael J. Hilgendorf
Spencer D. Hurst
Molly S. Kalter
Daniel J. Kenerson
Michael G. Koniares
Daniel C. Lee
Caitlin M. Ludlow
Devin B. MacDonald
Michael J. Morris
Patrick M. O'Callaghan
Eric T. Roberts
Juliet R. Ryan-Davis
Marina M. Sideli
William T. Stoll
James M. Stormont III
Ian G. Thomas
Kara S. Walker
Christine E. Walsh
Kyle M. Warner
Andrew W. Weaver
Dustin H. Weigl
Karl M. Wetterhorn
Elizabeth C. Winton