Middlebury Language Schools

 

Meet with a Middlebury Representative

Below, you will find a schedule of events where Middlebury will have a representative present to answer your questions about the Language Schools and Schools Abroad. We hope to meet you on the road!


Wednesday, October 22

Tulane University, 2:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m., Lavin-Bernick Center, Qatar Ballroom, New Orleans, LA 70118.


Thursday, October 23

Massachusetts Foreign Language Association, 3:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m., Booth #26, Sturbridge Host Hotel, 366 Main Street, Sturbridge, MA 01566.


Friday, October 24

Massachusetts Foreign Language Association, 7:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., Booth #26 Sturbridge Host Hotel, 366 Main Street, Sturbridge, MA 01566.


Saturday, October 25

Haverford College, 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m., First Floor Hall, Stokes Hall, Haverford, PA 19041.


Tuesday, October 28

Kenyon College, 10:30 a.m. to 1:15 p.m., Gund Commons Ballroom, Kenyon, OH 43022.


Tuesday, October 28

Whitman College, 4:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m., Ballroom, Reid Campus Center, Walla Walla, WA 99362.


Wednesday, October 29

Graduate School Career Development, Elliott School of International Affairs, The George Washington University, 3:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m., 1957 E Street NW, Washington, DC 20052.


Thursday, October 30

Scripps College, 11:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m., Seal Court, Claremont, CA 91711.


Tuesday, November 4

Swarthmore College, 10:00 a.m. to 2:30 p.m., Upper Tarble, Clothier Hall, Swarthmore, PA 19081.


Thursday, November 6

University of Pennsylvania Model UN Conference, 3:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m., Sheraton Philadelphia Downtown, 201 N. 17th Street, Philadelphia, PA 19103.


Thursday, November 6

Wofford College, 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m., Gray-Jones Room, Burwell Building, Spartanburg, SC 29303.


Wednesday, November 12

Northwestern University, 2:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m., Louis Room, Norris University Student Center, Evanston, IL 60208.