Middlebury Staff Council

The purpose of the Staff Council is to help make Middlebury (College, Institute, Schools) a great place to work. The Council is elected by the staff employees, and acknowledged by the Board of Trustees, to establish priorities and implement planning for the staff.

We post current meeting times and events on our blog.

Staff Council 2021-2022

President - Amy Carlin
Vice-President - Bob Cole
Co-secretaries - Stacie Marshall and Charlotte Tate

District A: Jonathan Kemp - jkemp@middlebury.edu 

District B: Stacie Marshall -  staciem@middlebury.edu

District C: Amy Carlin - carlin@middlebury.edu

District D: Charlotte Tate - tate@middlebury.edu

District E: Kelsea Moulton - kelseam@middlebury.edu

District F: Tim Parsons - tparsons@middlebury.edu

District J: currently vacant

District K: Justin Edson - jedson@middlebury.edu

District L: Ginnie Bukowski - vbukowsk@middlebury.edu

District M (MIIS):  Bob Cole - bcole@middlebury.edu

District M (MIIS at large): Toni Thomas - tmthomas@middlebury.edu

Member at Large: Jolene Newton - jynewton@middlebury.edu

Printable (pdf) of Staff Council districts available here