Contact Us

Student Financial Services

Service Building

84 South Service Road

Middlebury, VT 05753

 

Phone: (802) 443-5158

Fax: (802) 443-2065

Email: sfs@middlebury.edu

 

Jane Aube

jaube@middlebury.edu

Loan Programs & Compliance Specialist

(802) 443-5790

 

Mary Brady

mbrady@middlebury.edu

SFS Assistant

(802) 443-5665

 

Cindy Brush

cbrush@middlebury.edu

Cashier

(802) 443-5375

 

Marguerite Corbin

mcorbin@middlebury.edu

Student Financial Services Counselor

(802) 443-5209

 

Alisa Cutter

cutter@middlebury.edu

Assistant Bursar

(802) 443-5997

 

Jacqueline Davies

jdavies@middlebury.edu

Student Services Director

(802) 443-5158

 

Kim Downs-Burns

kdowns@middlebury.edu

Associate Vice President for Student Financial Services

(802) 443-5158

 

Gary Harder

gharder@middlebury.edu

Student Financial Services Representative

(802) 443-5158

 

Cheryl LeBlanc

cleblanc@middlebury.edu

Treasury Analyst

(802) 443-5372

 

Erik Liljestrand

liljestr@middlebury.edu

SFS Project Lead

(802) 443-5158

 

Dan Maguffin

dmaguffin@middlebury.edu

Bursar

(802) 443-5158

 

Scott Manley

smanley@middlebury.edu

Compliance and Scholarship Director

(802) 443-5158

 

Michael McLaughlin

mmclaugh@middlebury.edu

Director, Financial Aid Operations

(802) 443-5158

Student Financial Services

Service Building
84 South Service Road
Middlebury College
Middlebury, VT 05753
P: 802.443.5158
F: 802.443.2065
SFS@middlebury.edu