Middlebury

 

Contact Us

Student Financial Services

Service Building

84 South Service Road

Middlebury, VT 05753

 

Phone: (802) 443-5158

Fax: (802) 443-2065

Email: studentfinancialservices@middlebury.edu

 

Mary Brady
mbrady@middlebury.edu
Loan Coordinator
(802) 443-5665

 

Marguerite Corbin
mcorbin@middlebury.edu
Student Financial Services Counselor
(802) 443-5209

 

Alisa Cutter
cutter@middlebury.edu
Assistant Bursar
(802) 443-5997

 

Jacqueline Davies
jdavies@middlebury.edu
Student Services Director
(802) 443-5158

 

Kim Downs-Burns
kdowns@middlebury.edu
Associate Vice President of Student Financial Services
(802) 443-5158

 

Gary Harder
gharder@middlebury.edu
Student Financial Services Representative
(802) 443-5158

 

Erik Liljestrand
liljestr@middlebury.edu
Bursar
(802) 443-5158

 

Scott Manley
smanley@middlebury.edu
Compliance and Scholarship Director
(802) 443-5158

 

Michael McLaughlin
mmclaugh@middlebury.edu
Director, Financial Aid Operations
(802) 443-5158