Middlebury-CMRS Calendar

2017-18

Autumn Semester 2017:

August 29 (Tues.)Arrival
August 30 (Wed.)Orientation & tour of Oxford
August 31 (Thurs.)Academic orientation
Sept. 1 (Fri.)Research course begins
Sept. 2 (Sat.)First field trip
Oct. 2 (Mon.)Tutorials begin this week/seminars begin this week
Dec. 9 (Sat.)Departure

Spring Semester 2018:

Jan. 4 (Thurs.)Arrival/residence hall opens 9:00 AM
Jan. 5 (Fri.)Orientation & tour of Oxford
Jan. 6 (Sat.)First field trip
Jan. 8 (Mon.)Academic orientation/seminars begin this week/tutorials begin this week
March 16 (Fri.)Final day of seminars
March 19 (Mon.)Research course begins
April 14 (Sat.)Departure (departure by noon)

2018-19

Autumn Semester 2018:

August 28 (Tues.)Arrival
December 8 (Sat.)Departure

Spring Semester 2019:

Jan. 3 (Thurs.)Arrival
April 13 (Sat.)Departure