Middlebury-CMRS Calendar

2015-16

Autumn Semester 2015

Sept. 1 (Tues.)

Residence Hall opens at 9.00 a.m.

Sept. 2 (Wed.)

Orientations and tour of Oxford

Sept. 3 (Thu.)

Academic orientation

Research Course begins

Sept. 5 (Sat.)

First field trip

Oct. 5 (Mon.)

Tutorial meetings begin this week

Seminars begin this week

Dec. 12 (Sat.)

Autumn Semester ends (departure by noon)

 

Spring Semester:

Jan. 7 (Thu.)

Residence Hall opens at 9.00 a.m.

Jan. 8 (Fri.)

Orientations and tour of Oxford

Jan.10 (Sun.)

First field trip

Jan. 11 (Mon.)

Academic orientation

Seminars begin this week

Tutorial meetings begin this week

Mar. 19 (Fri.)

Final day of seminars

Mar. 22 (Mon.)

Research Course begins

Apr. 17 (Sat.)

Spring Semester ends (departure by noon)



2016-17

Autumn Semester 2016:

August 30 (Tues.)

Arrival

Aug. 31 (Wed.)

Orientations and tour of Oxford

Sept. 1 (Thu.)

Academic orientation

Sept. 2 (Fri.) Research Course begins

Sept. 3 (Sat.)

First Field Trip
Oct. 3 (Mon.)

Tutorial meetings begin this week

Seminars begin this week

December 10

Departure

Spring 2017:

Jan. 5 (Thu.)

Arrival

Jan. 6 (Fri.)

Orientations and tour of Oxford

Jan.7 (Sat.)

First field trip

Jan. 9 (Mon.)

Academic orientation

Seminars begin this week

Tutorial meetings begin this week

Mar. 17 (Fri.)

Final day of seminars

Mar. 20 (Mon.)

Research Course begins

Apr. 15 (Sat.)

Departure