Middlebury Schools Abroad

Middlebury-CMRS Calendar

Autumn Semester 2014

Sept. 4 Residence Hall opens at 9.00 a.m.
Sept. 5 Orientations and tour of Oxford
Sept. 7 First field trip
Sept. 8 Academic orientation
  Integral Course begins on The Making of Europe
Oct. 3 Integral Symposium
Oct. 6 Orientation on Oxford College Life
  Seminars begin this week
  Tutorial meetings begin this week
Dec. 10 Final day of seminars
Dec. 13 Autumn Semester ends (departure by noon)

 

Spring Semester 2015

Jan. 8 Residence Hall opens at 9.00 a.m.
Jan. 9 Orientations and tour of Oxford
Jan.11 First field trip
Jan. 12 Academic orientation
  Seminars begin this week
  Orientation on Oxford College Life
  Tutorial meetings begin this week
Mar. 20 Final day of seminars
Mar. 23 Integral Course begins on The Creation of the British Identity
Apr. 16 Integral Symposium
Apr. 18 Spring Semester ends (departure by noon)

 

2015-16

Autumn Semester 2015

Sept. 1 (Tues.)

Residence Hall opens at 9.00 a.m.

Sept. 2 (Wed.)

Orientations and tour of Oxford

Sept. 3 (Thu.)

Academic orientation

Research Course begins

Sept. 5 (Sat.)

First field trip

Oct. 5 (Mon.)

Tutorial meetings begin this week

Seminars begin this week

Dec. 12 (Sat.)

Autumn Semester ends (departure by noon)

 

Spring Semester:

Jan. 7 (Thu.)

Residence Hall opens at 9.00 a.m.

Jan. 8 (Fri.)

Orientations and tour of Oxford

Jan.10 (Sun.)

First field trip

Jan. 11 (Mon.)

Academic orientation

Seminars begin this week

Tutorial meetings begin this week

Mar. 19 (Fri.)

Final day of seminars

Mar. 22 (Mon.)

Research Course begins

Apr. 17 (Sat.)

Spring Semester ends (departure by noon)