Middlebury

Meet Our Staff

Greg Buckles

Dean of Admissions

Email: deanofadmissions@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5415

Manuel Carballo

Director of Admissions
OK, TX (Austin, San Antonio, at large)

Email: mcarball@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5748

Meg Anderson

Admissions Counselor
AR, IN, KY, MI, MN, NC, TN, VA (western), WV

Email: mcanderson@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5274

Niki Barron

Associate Director of Admissions
IA, IL, KS, MA (greater Boston area), MO, NH, WI

Email: nbarron@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5733

Karen Bartlett

Assistant Director of Admissions
CT, OR, RI, WA

Email: kbartlett@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5731

Charlene Bryant

Assistant to the Dean of Admissions

Email: charleneb@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5760

Brittany Carlson

Admissions Counselor
AL, FL, GA, LA, MS, SC, TX (Dallas, Houston), Puerto Rico & Virgin Islands

Email: bkcarlso@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5371

Nicole Curvin

Associate Director & Coordinator of Multicultural Recruitment
NJ, NY (NYC, Long Island, Westchester County)

Email: ncurvin@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5481

Caroline Damon

Senior Assistant Director of Admissions
CA (greater Bay Area), CO, HI, ID, MT, NE, NV, ND, SD, UT, WY, AK

Email: cdamon@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5027

Macky Gaines

Admissions Operations Manager

Email: mgaines@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5384

Cynthia Hatch

Admissions Operational Associate

Email: chatch@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5370

Joanne Leggett

Special Programs Coordinator (Alumni Admissions Program and College Fairs)

Email: jleggett@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5388

Lori Hynes Mackey

Admissions Office Manager

Email: lori@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5379

Barbara Marlow

Associate Director for International Admissions
International

Email: marlow@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5167

Michelle McKenzie Nelson

Associate Director of Admissions
DE, DC, MD, VA (Suburban DC)

Email: mmnelson@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5165

John Nordmeyer

Manager of Admissions Information Systems
NY (Albany, Buffalo, western), OH, VT

Email: jnordmey@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.2289

Sam Prouty

Senior Assistant Director of Admissions
ME, MA (outside greater Boston), PA

Email: sprouty@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5166

Santana Snyder

Admissions Counselor
AZ, CA (southern), NM, TX (El Paso)

Email: slsnyder@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5163