Annual Alumni Golf Tournament
in honor of Gordon C. Perine ’49

Save the Date
September 1011, 2016


The 2015 Golf Tournament, in honor of Gordon C. Perine '49, brought a group of 59 alumni, parents, and friends of Middlebury together for a rousing round of the game on Saturday, September 12 and Sunday, September 13.

Despite the rain that rolled in on Saturday afternoon, all our players remained great sports and filled the day with smiles and terrific strokes!

Here is a glimpse of our winners:

Meacham Plaque—Individual Low Gross:
John Giebank '76 and Carolyn Leggett Perine '73

Riccio Cup—Team Low Gross:
David Coffrin and James Coffrin '75
Jane Schoenfeld and Carolyn Leggett Perine '73

Makin Trophy—Team Low Net:
John Hammond '56 and Mike Clifford
Joan Uppendahl and Carol Porter Donahue '76

Harold Parker Award—Closest to Stated Handicap:
Murphy McCurdy '12
Mimi Tabah '83

Gordon Perine Award—Team Low Gross:
Frank Punderson '55 and Bruce Byers '55
Rick Makin '84 and David Wagstaff '84

Click here to browse photos from the 2015 tournament on Middlebury's scenic Ralph Myhre Golf Course.

Please join us September 1011, 2016 for the 37th Annual Alumni Golf Tournament!

Alumni Office
700 Exchange Street
Middlebury College
Middlebury, VT 05753
P: 802.443.5183