La Oficina de la Escuela de Español

Lunes a viernes de 8:30 am a 1:00 pm y de 2:00 pm a 5:00 pm.

Director
Jacobo Sefamí
MLK 204
jsefami@middlebury.edu


Directores asistentes
Roberto Veguez 
Director Asuntos No-Academicos 
MLK 205    
veguez@middlebury.edu

Manel Lacorte  
Subgraduado   
MLK 209            
mlacorte@middlebury.edu

Carmen de la Guardia     
Graduado    
MLK 205             
chdelagu@middlebury.edu

Asistentes Bilingües

Ana   Sofie  Zambrano     
MLK 207  
azambrano@middlebury.edu

Andres Peralta
MLK 207  
aperalta@middlebury.edu

Laura Cabrera
MLK 212 
lcabrera@middlebury.edu

Jose Dominicci
MLK 212                                                            
jdominicci@middlebury.edu

Karina López
MLK 212                                                             
klopez@middlebury.edu

Summer Office:  802.443.3524

School of Spanish
Sunderland Language Center
Middlebury College
Fax: 802.443.2075

Mailing address
School of Spanish
14 Old Chapel Road
Middlebury College
Middlebury, VT  05753

7-week Program
Holly Stark, Coordinator
P: 802.443.5538
spanishschool@middlebury.edu

Graduate Program
Audrey LaRock, Coordinator

P: 802.443.5539
spanishgraduate@middlebury.edu