Middlebury

Dean of the College

 

Community Council Meeting Schedule

   
September 30 Monday
October 8 Tuesday 
October 14 Monday
October 21

No Community Council-Midterm Recess 10/21-22

October 28 Monday 
November 5 Tuesday*
November 11 Monday
November 18 Monday
November 25 Monday
December 2 Monday
December 9 No Meeting Exam Period
December 16 No Community Council
- Student College Holiday Recess
12/15-1/5
January 6 Monday (first day back from recess)
January 14 Tuesday*
January 20 Monday
January 27 Monday
February 3 No Community Council
- winter recess 1/31-2/9
February 11 Tuesday*
February 17 Monday
February 24 Monday
March 4   Tuesday*
March 10 Monday
March 17 Monday
March 24 No Community Council
- spring recess 3/21-3/30
March 31 Monday
April 8 Tuesday*
April 14 Monday
April 21 Monday
April 28 Monday
May 5 Monday
May 12 Monday
   

*Note: Tues. meetings are typically adjustments for the faculty meetings that conflict with the regularly scheduled Mon. meetings unless otherwise specified.