Middlebury

 

Katy Smith Abbott

Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of the College
Assistant Professor of the History of Art and Architecture

Office: Old Chapel 104
Email: smithabb@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5382
Office Hours: Tuesdays 1:00-2:00 p.m., Fridays 1:30-3:00 p.m., and by appointment

Douglas Adams

Assoc. Dean of Students for Residential Life & Student Life Policy

Office: McCullough 331
Email: dadams@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.3106

JJ Boggs

Associate Dean of Students for Student Activities & Orientation

Office: McCullough
Email: jboggs@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.3108
Office Hours: Most Tuesdays and Thursdays from 4-6pm or by appointment

Elizabeth J. Burchard

Associate Dean of the College, Director of Public Safety

Email: eburchard@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5201

Penny Deacon

Assistant to the Dean of the College

Office: Old Chapel 103
Email: pdellven@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5771

Miguel Fernandez

Professor of Spanish & Chief Diversity Officer

Office: Warner Hall 013
Email: fernande@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5792
Office Hours: Mondays 1-3 and Fridays 9-10

Karen Guttentag

Associate Dean for Judicial Affairs and Student Life

Office: McCullough 138
Email: kguttent@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.2024

Jessica Holmes

Professor of Economics
Director, MiddCORE

Office: DKE Alumni House 203
Email: jholmes@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.3439
Office Hours: By appointment only at DKE Alumni House, room 203.

Jon Isham

Professor of Economics
Faculty Director, Center for Social Entrepreneurship

Office: 118 South Main Street 102
Email: jisham@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5761
Office Hours: By appointment.

Gus Jordan

Executive Director, Health and Counseling Services

Office: Centeno House 003
Email: jordan@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5141
Office Hours: By appointment.

Roberto Lint Sagarena

Assoc Prof, American Studies; Dir, Ctr for Study of Race/Ethn
Director, Intercultural Center

Office: Carr Hall 105
Email: rlintsagarena@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5508
Office Hours: Fall 2014: Wednesday 1:00-2:00 and Thursday 1:00-3:00 or by appointment

Barbara McCall

Dir Health & Wellness Ed

Office: McCullough 137
Email: bmccall@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5361

Erin Quinn

Director of Athletics

Office: Peterson Family Athletics Complex
Email: quinn@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5253

Sue Ritter

Compliance Officer & Title IX Coordinator/Interim HRO

Office: DKE Alumni House
Email: sritter@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.3289

Elizabeth H. Robinson

Assoc. Dean of the College for Creativity, Engagement & Careers

Office: 118 South Main Street 103
Email: elizabet@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5265

Larry Yarbrough

Pardon Tillinghast Prof of Religion; Dir, Scott Center

Office: Munroe Hall 101
Email: yarbroug@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5294
Office Hours: Winter Term: By Appointment