icon-arrow-down icon-arrow-left icon-arrow-right icon-arrow-up icon-calendar icon-check icon-close icon-compass icon-email icon-facebook icon-instagram icon-linkedin icon-map icon-play icon-plus icon-search icon-twitter icon-vimeo icon-youtube
Skip sidebar

The Intensive English Programs team is here to help you every step of the way.

Patricia Szasz

Assistant Dean for Language and Professional Programs

Email: pszasz@middlebury.edu
Tel: (831) 647-3501
Office: McGowan Building MG103B

Rogers Walker

Associate Director, Intensive English Programs

Email: rogersw@miis.edu
Tel: (831) 647-4186
Office: Kinnoull House C213

Julie Krolak

Instructor

Email: jkrolak@miis.edu
Tel: (831) 647-4664
Office: Kinnoull House

Jennifer Peck

Academic Dept. Coordinator

Email: jpeck@miis.edu
Tel: (831) 647-4672
Office: McGowan Building MG315

Rachel Vidmar Muradyan

Marketing & Admissions Manager

Email: rvidmar@middlebury.edu
Tel: (831) 647-6532
Office: McGowan Building

Priscilla Lorenzo

Operations Manager

Email: plorenzo@miis.edu
Tel: (831) 647-4666
Office: McGowan Building MG103