Middlebury

 

Shirley M. Collado

VP for Student Affairs & Dean of the College
Associate Professor of Psychology

Office: Old Chapel 104
Email: scollado@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5382
Office Hours: By appointment.

Elizabeth J. Burchard

Associate Dean of the College, Director of Public Safety

Email: eburchard@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5201

Penny Deacon

Assistant to the Dean of the College

Office: Old Chapel 103
Email: pdellven@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5771

Jessica Holmes

Professor of Economics
Director, MiddCORE

Office: DKE Alumni House 203
Email: jholmes@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.3439
Office Hours: By appointment only at DKE Alumni House, room 203.

Jon Isham

Professor of Economics
Faculty Director, Center for Social Entrepreneurship

Office: 118 South Main Street 102
Email: jisham@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5761
Office Hours: Monday 11:00 AM-12:00 PM in the Franklin Environmental Center (Room 204), Thursday 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM at the Center for Social Entrepreneurship, and by appointment.

Gus Jordan

Executive Director, Health and Counseling Services

Office: Centeno House 003
Email: jordan@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5141
Office Hours: By appointment.

Larry Yarbrough

Pardon Tillinghast Prof of Religion; Dir, Scott Center

Office: Munroe Hall 101
Email: yarbroug@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5294
Office Hours: Tuesdays 3.00-4.15; Fridays 11-12; or by appointment-Munroe Hall 101 and Wednesdays 10:30-12:00 or by Appointment-Scott Center

Erin Quinn

Director of Athletics

Office: Peterson Family Athletics Complex
Email: quinn@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5253

Sue Ritter

Human Relations Officer

Office: DKE Alumni House
Email: sritter@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.3289

Elizabeth H. Robinson

Assoc. Dean of the College for Creativity, Engagement & Careers

Office: 118 South Main Street 103
Email: elizabet@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5265