Middlebury

 

Shirley M. Collado

Dean of the College
Associate Professor of Psychology

Office: Old Chapel 104
Email: scollado@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5382
Office Hours: By Appointment

Elizabeth J. Burchard

Associate Dean of the College, Director of Public Safety

Email: eburchard@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5201

Penny Deacon

Assistant to the Dean of the College

Office: Old Chapel 103
Email: pdellven@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5771

Lisa Gates

Associate Dean for Fellowships & Research

Office: Davis Family Library 225
Email: lgates@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.3183

Jessica Holmes

Associate Professor of Economics
Director, MiddCORE

Office: Warner Hall 502C
Email: jholmes@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.3439
Office Hours: Wednesday 10:00 AM-NOON; or by appointment

Jon Isham

Professor of Economics
Faculty Director, Center for Social Entrepreneurship

Office: Franklin Environmental Ctr Hillcrest 214
Email: jisham@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.3238
Office Hours: Monday 11:00 AM-12:15 PM & Tuesday 2:15-3:15 PM at the Franklin Environmental Center at Hillcrest; Friday 3:00-4:00 PM at the Center for Social Entrepreneurship

Gus Jordan

Executive Director, Health and Counseling Services

Office: Centeno House 302
Email: jordan@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5141
Office Hours: By appointment.

Laurie Jordan

Chaplain

Office: Scott Ctr for Spirit/Rel Life
Email: ljordan@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5626

Erin Quinn

Director of Athletics

Office: Memorial Field House
Email: quinn@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5253

Sue Ritter

Human Relations Officer

Office: DKE Alumni House
Email: sritter@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.3289

Elizabeth H. Robinson

Director, Project on Innovation in the Liberal Arts

Office: 118 South Main Street 103
Email: elizabet@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5265