Advancement team

For questions or to learn more about making a gift, please contact us.

Middlebury Institute of International Studies
460 Pierce Street
Monterey, CA 93940
(831) 647-3545
Fax (831) 200-2740

Email the Advancement Team

Shirley Coly

Director of Development

Email: scoly@miis.edu
Tel: (831) 647-7179
Office: McGowan Building MG300A

Meghan Rasmussen

Director of Foundation Relations and Institutional Grants

Email: mrasmussen@miis.edu
Tel: (831) 647-3556
Office: McGowan Building MG300B

Molly Laughlin

Advancement Operations and Stewardship Officer

Email: mlaughlin@miis.edu
Tel: (831) 647-6647
Office: McGowan Building MG300G

Dollie Pope

Advancement Coordinator

Email: dpope@miis.edu
Tel: (831) 647-3545
Office: McGowan Building MG310

Linae Ishii-Devine

Director of Institute Events

Email: linae@miis.edu
Tel: (831) 647-3502
Office: McGowan Building MG308

Betty Chau Nguyen

Special Events Manager for the Office of Advancement and the James Martin Center for Nonproliferation Studies

Email: cnguyen@middlebury.edu
Tel: (831) 647-6569
Office: McGowan 308

Breanna Donofrio

Associate Director of Graduate Alumni Engagement

Email: breannad@miis.edu
Tel: (831) 647-4648
Office: McGowan Building MG310B

Maureen Anda

Alumni Relations Coordinator

Email: manda@miis.edu
Tel: (831) 647-3551
Office: McGowan Building MG310