The Career Services office with students inside talking and working on computers.

Our team is available to assist you with career exploration, skillsĀ development, and professional opportunities tailored to your interests, languages, experiences, and goals.

Center for Advising and Career Services

460 Pierce Street
Monterey, CA 93940
831-647-4127
careers@miis.edu
Ā 

Elizabeth Bone

Career and Academic Advisor: Nonproliferation and Terrorism Studies

Email: ebone@miis.edu
Tel: (831) 647-6676
Office: McCone Building M310

Bryce Craft

Director of Employer Relations; Career Advisor: Business Administration

Email: bcraft@miis.edu
Tel: (831) 647-6516
Office: McCone Building M301

Winnie Yung-Chung Heh

Career Advisor: Translation, Translation and Interpretation, Conference Interpretation, and Translation and Localization Management (Translation Specialization)

Email: wheh@miis.edu
Tel: (831) 647-3531
Office: McCone Building M306

Gael Meraud

Assistant Dean for Career and Academic Advising

Email: gmeraud@miis.edu
Tel: (831) 647-4633
Office: McCone Building M309

Grace O'Dell

Career and Academic Advisor: Education Management and Joint Public Administration/Education Management

Email: godell@miis.edu
Tel: (831) 647-6403
Office: McCone Building M305

Edy Rhodes

Career and Academic Advisor: Environmental Policy; Career Advisor: Translation and Localization Management (Localization and Management Specializations); Peace Corps Programs Coordinator

Email: edy.rhodes@miis.edu
Tel: (831) 647-4627
Office: McCone Building 308

Toni Thomas

Associate Dean of Academic Operations; Program Manager and Academic Advisor: Business Administration

Email: tmthomas@miis.edu
Tel: (831) 647-4193
Office: McCone Building M220B

Scott Webb

Career and Academic Advisor: International Policy and Development, International Trade and Economic Diplomacy, Public Administration

Email: sdwebb@miis.edu
Tel: (831) 647-4624
Office: McCone Building M308

Emily Weidner

Center for Advising and Career Services Associate

Email: emilyw@miis.edu
Tel: (831) 647-4127
Office: McCone Building 3rd Floor Reception