icon-arrow-down icon-arrow-left icon-arrow-right icon-arrow-up icon-calendar icon-check icon-close icon-compass icon-email icon-facebook icon-instagram icon-linkedin icon-map icon-play icon-plus icon-search icon-twitter icon-vimeo icon-youtube
The Career Services office with students inside talking and working on computers.

Our team is available to assist you with career exploration, skills development, and professional opportunities tailored to your interests, languages, experiences, and goals.

Center for Advising and Career Services

460 Pierce Street
Monterey, CA 93940
831-647-4127
careers@miis.edu
 

Bryce Craft

Director of Employer Relations

Email: bcraft@miis.edu
Tel: (831) 647-6516
Office: McCone Building M301

Winnie Yung-Chung Heh

Career Advisor: Translation, Translation and Interpretation, Conference Interpretation, and Translation and Localization Management

Email: wheh@miis.edu
Tel: (831) 647-3531
Office: McCone Building M306

Gael Meraud

Assistant Dean for Career and Academic Advising; Career and Academic Advisor: Public Administration, Joint Public Administration/Education Management

Email: gmeraud@miis.edu
Tel: (831) 647-4633
Office: McCone Building M309

Grace O'Dell

Career and Academic Advisor: Language Teaching Education, Education Management, and Joint Public Administration/Education Management

Email: godell@miis.edu
Tel: (831) 647-6403
Office: McCone Building M305

Edy Rhodes

Career and Academic Advisor: Environmental Policy, Joint Business Administration/Environmental Policy, and Translation and Localization Management; Peace Corps Programs Coordinator

Email: edy.rhodes@miis.edu
Tel: (831) 647-4627
Office: McCone 308

Toni Thomas

Assistant Dean of the Graduate School of International Policy and Management; Program Manager and Academic Advisor: Business Administration

Email: tmthomas@miis.edu
Tel: (831) 647-4193
Office: McCone Building M220B

Scott Webb

Career and Academic Advisor: International Policy and Development, International Trade and Economic Diplomacy, Joint Business Administration/Policy and Development, and Joint BA/MA in Policy and Development

Email: sdwebb@miis.edu
Tel: (831) 647-4624
Office: McCone Building M308

Emily Weidner

Center for Advising and Career Services Associate

Email: emilyw@miis.edu
Tel: (831) 647-4127
Office: McCone Building 3rd Floor Reception