icon-arrow-down icon-arrow-left icon-arrow-right icon-arrow-up icon-calendar icon-check icon-close icon-compass icon-email icon-facebook icon-instagram icon-linkedin icon-map icon-play icon-plus icon-search icon-twitter icon-vimeo icon-youtube
A young female student walks on campus in front of an Institute sign.

If this is your first time here, please use our quick and easy inquiry form so that we can assign you an enrollment advisor who can walk you through the process of exploring the Institute and finding the degree that's right for you.

Admissions Office

400 Pacific Street
Monterey, CA 93940
831-647-4166
info@miis.edu

Rebecca Henriksen

Dean of Enrollment, Advising, and Student Services

Email: rhenriksen@miis.edu
Tel: (831) 647-3553
Office: Segal Building

Sadia Khan

Director of Admissions

Email: sdkhan@miis.edu
Tel: (831) 647-4680
Office: 400 Pacific Street D105

Devin Lueddeke

Senior Director of Global Recruiting

Email: dlueddek@miis.edu
Tel: (831) 647-6543
Office: 400 Pacific Street E101A

Jill Stoffers

Senior Director of Institutional Partnerships

Email: jstoffer@miis.edu
Tel: (831) 647-6571
Office: 400 Pacific Street E100

Madeline Aiello

Enrollment Marketing Coordinator

Email: maiello@miis.edu
Tel: (831) 647-4662
Office: 400 Pacific Street E200/E201

Isabelle Dubrana

Associate Director of Admissions

Email: idubrana@miis.edu
Tel: (831) 647-3591
Office: 400 Pacific Street D104

Carol Johnson

Senior Assistant Director of Global Recruiting

Email: cgjohnson@miis.edu
Tel: (831) 647-4113
Office: 400 Pacific Street D102

Jenna Holt

Assistant Director of Global Recruiting

Email: jholt@miis.edu
Tel: (831) 647-4195
Office: 400 Pacific Street E200/E201

Serena Rapp

Assistant Director of Global Recruiting

Email: serena@miis.edu
Tel: (831) 647-3504
Office: 400 Pacific Street E200/E201

Jen Mathieu

Assistant Director of Global Recruiting

Email: jmathieu@miis.edu
Tel: (831) 647-4603
Office: 400 Pacific Street E200/E201

Brandon McNeice

Assistant Director of Global Recruiting

Email: bmcneice@miis.edu
Tel: (831) 647-6586
Office: 400 Pacific Street E200/E201

Rebecca Vander Schaaf

Assistant Director of Global Recruiting

Email: rvs@miis.edu
Tel: (202) 601-2374
Office: 1400 K Street NW, Suite 1225, Washington, D.C.

Alice Villemaire

Project Manager

Email: avillema@miis.edu
Tel: (831) 647-3503
Office: 400 Pacific Street D101