icon-arrow-down icon-arrow-left icon-arrow-right icon-arrow-up icon-calendar icon-check icon-close icon-compass icon-email icon-facebook icon-instagram icon-linkedin icon-map icon-play icon-plus icon-search icon-twitter icon-vimeo icon-youtube

In addition to their academic expertise, our ITED faculty are actively involved in international organizations including the World Trade Organization, the U.S. International Trade Commission, and the National Foreign Trade Council. They bring a genuine commitment to the success of our students and become mentors and colleagues.

Constantin Gurdgiev

Associate Professor

Email: cgurdgiev@miis.edu
Tel: (831) 647-4148
Office: McGowan Building MG320A

Wei Liang

Professor; Program Co-chair, International Trade and Economic Diplomacy

Email: wliang@miis.edu
Tel: (831) 647-4142
Office: McCone Building M116

Robert McCleery


Email: rmccleer@miis.edu
Tel: (831) 647-4146
Office: McCone Building M112

Robert Rogowsky

Professor; Program Co-Chair, International Trade and Economic Diplomacy

Email: rarogowsky@miis.edu
Tel: (831) 647-3507
Office: Casa Fuente Building CF443B

Moyara Ruehsen

Associate Professor

Email: mruehsen@miis.edu
Tel: (831) 647-4145
Office: McCone Building M213

Warren Small

Adjunct Faculty

Email: wsmall@miis.edu
Tel: (831) 647-4155
Office: McCone Building

Ambassador Alan Wolff

Distinguished Research Professor

Email: awolff@miis.edu
Tel: (831) 647-3572
Office: Casa Fuente 437F

Rufus Yerxa

Visiting Professor

Email: ryerxa@miis.edu
Tel: (831) 647-4693
Office: 400 Pacific Street, Rm D205

Li Juan Zhang

Adjunct Professor

Email: lzhang@miis.edu