Faculty and staff provide the Cyber Collaborative leadership and expertise.  

Philipp C. Bleek

Associate Professor, Nonproliferation and Terrorism Studies; Coordinator, Cyber Collaborative

Email: pbleek@miis.edu
Tel: (831) 647-6509
Office: McGowan Building MG205

Jason Blazakis

Professor of Practice, Nonproliferation and Terrorism Studies; Director of Center on Terrorism, Extremism, and Counterterrorism

Email: jblazakis@miis.edu
Tel: (831) 647-4634
Office: McGowan 210-B

Jeff Knopf

Professor; Program Chair, Nonproliferation and Terrorism Studies

Email: jknopf@miis.edu
Tel: (831) 647-7174
Office: McGowan Building MG200C

Kris McGuffie

Deputy Director, Center on Terrorism, Extremism, and Counterterrorism

Email: kmcguffie@miis.edu
Tel: (831) 647-4158
Office: McGowan 210-A

George Moore

Scientist-in-Residence, James Martin Center for Nonproliferation Studies

Email: gmoore@miis.edu
Tel: (831) 647-4613
Office: 499 Van Buren Street, Rm. 214

Phil Murphy

Associate Professor, Policy Analytics

Email: pjmurphy@miis.edu
Tel: (831) 647-4600
Office: McCone Building M224

Alex Newhouse

Digital Research Lead, Center on Terrorism, Extremism, and Counterterrorism

Email: anewhouse@miis.edu

Moyara Ruehsen

Associate Professor, Financial Crime Intelligence

Email: mruehsen@miis.edu
Tel: (831) 647-4145
Office: McCone Building M213