Saturday, May 21, 2022 at 1:00 p.m. (Pacific Time)

The commencement ceremony will be held in-person at Colton Hall Lawn. Seating begins at 12:00PM. 

Virtual Option: Guests Link to Join Webinar

Guest Zoom link: TBA Password: TBA

Virtual Option for Graduate, Faculty, and Staff  / Link to Webinar

Graduates, faculty, and staff will receive a different link to join which will be emailed directly to them if they plan to join virtually from Media Services before 10AM on May 18. Please be sure to check clutter and junk boxes if you do not see the email.

In Person and Virtual Program Celebrations

Join fellow graduates, professors, and staff as they celebrate your achievements! Invitations and Zoom links will be sent directly to graduates in each respective program to join. Times indicated are in Pacific Time. Please see listed contact person to request the Zoom link to join.

To be announced.

T&I German

In person, by invitation only.
Contact: Andrea Hofmann (ahofmann@middlebury.edu)

To be announced.

T&I Japanese

In person, by invitation only.
Contact: Hideko Russell (hrussell@middlebury.edu)

Holland Center

TLM

In-Person. Open to TLM students only.
Contact Max Troyer. (mtroyer@middlebury.edu)

To be announced.

T&I Korean

In-person, by invitation only.
Contact: Miryoung Sohn (msohn@middlebury.edu)

Holland Center and Patio

IEM

In-person and hybrid. Open to IEM students only.
Contact: David Wick (dwick@middlebury.edu)

Simoneau House

MPA/IPD/ITED

In-person. Open to MPA/IPD/ITED students only.
Contact: Yolanda Cobblah (ycobblah@middlebury.edu)

Zoom

NPTS

In-person. Open to open to students, staff, faculty, friends and family.
Contact: Jeff Knopf (jknopf@middlebury.edu)

Holland Center

T&I Chinese

In-person and hybrid by invitation only.
Contact: Barbara Zhang (mzhang@middlebury.edu)

Saturday, May 21, 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

TESOL/TFL

In-person and hybrid. Open to students, staff, faculty, friends and family.
Contact: Jason Martel (jmartel@middlebury.edu)