icon-arrow-mobile-menu-dropdown icon-arrow-left icon-arrow-right icon-calendar icon-filter-select icon-compass icon-mail icon-facebook social-googleplus icon-hamburger icon-instagram icon-linkedin icon-map icon-minus-accordion icon-play icon-plus icon-quotemark icon-search icon-twitter icon-vimeo icon-widget-updown icon-x social-youtube

In addition to their academic expertise, our IEM faculty are actively engaged in major international organizations, including NAFSA, the Forum on Education Abroad, Diversity Abroad, and the Comparative and International Education Society. They bring a genuine commitment to the success of our students and become mentors and colleagues.

Regular Faculty

Paige Butler

Assistant Professor and Acting Program Chair, International Education Management

Email: pbutler@miis.edu
Tel: (831) 647-6521
Office: CF 300 I

Anne Campbell

Assistant Professor, International Education Management; Program Coordinator, Joint MPA/International Education Management

Email: accampbell@miis.edu
Tel: (831) 647-6502
Office: Casa Fuente Building CF300A

Katherine Punteney

Associate Professor

Email: kpunteney@miis.edu
Tel: (831) 647-4625
Office: Casa Fuente Building CF300F

David Wick

Assistant Professor

Email: dwick@miis.edu
Tel: (831) 647-4176
Office: Casa Fuente Building CF300G

Adjunct Faculty

Peter Fordos

Adjunct Faculty

Email: pfordos@miis.edu
Tel: (831) 647-4185
Office: McCone Building

Douglas R. Garrison

Adjunct Faculty

Email: dgarrison@miis.edu
Office: McCone Building

Christopher Johnstone

Adjunct Faculty

Email: cjjohnstone2@miis.edu
Tel: (831) 647-4155
Office: McCone Building

Thomas Roe

Adjunct Faculty

Email: troe@miis.edu
Tel: (831) 647-4155
Office: McCone Building

Paula Razquin

Adjunct Professor

Email: prazquin@miis.edu.ar

Jill Stoffers

Senior Director of Institutional Partnerships

Email: jstoffer@miis.edu
Tel: (831) 647-6571
Office: 400 Pacific Street E100

Visiting Faculty

Christopher McShane

Visiting Professor

Email: cmcshane@miis.edu
Tel: (831) 647-6683
Office: McCone Building M119

Sandi Smith

Visiting Professor

Email: sandis@miis.edu
Tel: (831) 647-4159
Office: McCone Building