Ann Flower

Director of the Library

Email: aflower@miis.edu
Tel: (831) 647-4135
Office: William Tell Coleman Building

Pamela Jungerberg

Acquisitions/Serials Librarian

Email: pjungerberg@middlebury.edu
Tel: (831) 647-4138
Office: William Tell Coleman Building

Jan Pearson

Cataloging & Electronic Resource Associate

Email: JPearson@miis.edu
Tel: (831) 647-4676
Office: William Tell Coleman Building

Jack Boureston

Library Assistant–Circulation

Email: jboureston@miis.edu
Tel: (831) 647-4688
Office: William Tell Coleman Building

Lydia Gentry

Borrowing Services Manager

Email: lgentry@middlebury.edu
Tel: (831) 647-4684
Office: William Tell Coleman Building

Joelle Mellon

Research & Instruction Librarian

Email: jmellon@middlebury.edu
Tel: (831) 647-4136
Office: William Tell Coleman Building