icon-arrow-mobile-menu-dropdown icon-arrow-left icon-arrow-right icon-calendar icon-filter-select icon-compass icon-mail icon-facebook social-googleplus icon-hamburger icon-instagram icon-linkedin icon-map icon-minus-accordion icon-play icon-plus icon-quotemark icon-search icon-twitter icon-vimeo icon-widget-updown icon-x social-youtube

Ann Flower

Assistant Director

Email: aflower@miis.edu
Tel: (831) 647-4135
Office: William Tell Coleman Building

Solomon Blaylock

Reference Librarian

Email: sblaylock@miis.edu
Tel: (831) 647-4136
Office: William Tell Coleman Building

Kristen Cardoso

User Experience Librarian

Email: kcardoso@miis.edu
Tel: (831) 647-4684
Office: William Tell Coleman Building

Jack Boureston

Library Assistant–Circulation

Email: jboureston@miis.edu
Tel: (831) 647-4688
Office: William Tell Coleman Building

Hsueh-ying Wang

Emeritus Coordinator of Tech Services

Email: hwang@miis.edu

Jan Pearson

Library Assistant–Technical Services

Email: jcpearson@miis.edu
Tel: (831) 647-4676
Office: William Tell Coleman Building

Pamela Jungerberg

Acquisitions/Serials Librarian

Email: pjungerberg@miis.edu
Tel: (831) 647-4138
Office: William Tell Coleman Building

Peter Liu

Library Director

Email: peter.liu@miis.edu
Tel: (831) 647-4139
Office: William Tell Coleman Library