Jason Blazakis

Professor of Practice; Director of Center on Terrorism, Extremism, and Counterterrorism

Email: jblazakis@miis.edu
Tel: (831) 647-4634
Office: McGowan 210-B

Jeffrey Bale

Professor

Email: jbale@miis.edu
Tel: (831) 647-6603
Office: McGowan Building MG200D

Philipp C. Bleek

Associate Professor, Nonproliferation and Terrorism Studies

Email: pbleek@miis.edu
Tel: (831) 647-6509
Office: McGowan Building MG205

Avner Cohen

Professor

Email: avnerc@miis.edu
Tel: (831) 647-6437
Office: McGowan Building MG203

Sharad Joshi

Associate Professor

Email: sharadj@miis.edu
Tel: (831) 647-6508
Office: McGowan Building MG200E

Jeff Knopf

Professor; Program Chair, Nonproliferation and Terrorism Studies

Email: jknopf@miis.edu
Tel: (831) 647-7174
Office: McGowan Building MG200C

Orion Lewis

Assistant Professor of Political Science

Email: olewis@middlebury.edu
Tel: (802) 443-5479

William Morrison

Lead Researcher at CTEC

Email: wmorrison@miis.edu
Tel: (831) 647-4162
Office: McGowan 200

Moyara Ruehsen

Associate Professor

Email: mruehsen@miis.edu
Tel: (831) 647-4145
Office: McCone Building M213

Kris McGuffie

Deputy Director, Center on Terrorism, Extremism, and Counterterrorism

Email: kmcguffie@miis.edu
Tel: (831) 647-4158
Office: McGowan 210-A