icon-arrow-down icon-arrow-left icon-arrow-right icon-arrow-up icon-calendar icon-check icon-close icon-compass icon-email icon-facebook icon-instagram icon-linkedin icon-map icon-play icon-plus icon-search icon-twitter icon-vimeo icon-youtube

Mahmoud Abdalla

Associate Professor; Program Coordinator, Arabic Language Studies

Email: mabdalla@miis.edu
Tel: (802) 443-5230
Office: IIRC Building 7

Christiane Abel

Associate Professor; Program Coordinator, French Translation and Interpretation

Email: cabel@miis.edu
Tel: (831) 647-3555
Office: 400 Pacific Street D206

Netta Avineri

Associate Professor TESOL/TFL

Email: navineri@miis.edu
Tel: (831) 647-6560
Office: McCone Building

Abdelkader Berrahmoun

Assistant Professor; Summer Intensive Arabic Program Coordinator

Email: aberrahmoun@miis.edu
Tel: (831) 647-6500
Office: IIRC Building 2

Edgard Coly

Assistant Professor

Email: ecoly@miis.edu
Tel: (831) 647-3506
Office: McCone Building M226

Michael Jacobs

Visiting Lecturer

Email: mjacobs@miis.edu
Tel: (831) 647-7105
Office: McCone Building M130

Heekyeong Lee

Associate Professor

Email: hlee@miis.edu
Tel: (831) 647-6427
Office: McCone Building M109

Jason Martel

Associate Professor; Associate Director, Summer Intensive Language Program

Email: jmartel@miis.edu
Tel: (831) 647-3547
Office: 400 Pacific Street D205

Barry Slaughter Olsen

Associate Professor

Email: bsolsen@miis.edu
Tel: (202) 601-2353
Office: IIRC Building 5

Thor Sawin

Associate Professor

Email: tsawin@miis.edu
Tel: (831) 647-4110
Office: 400 Pacific Street D209

Max Troyer

Associate Professor of Professional Practice; Program Chair, Translation and Localization Management

Email: mtroyer@miis.edu
Tel: (831) 647-6422
Office: McCone Building M206