Mahmoud Abdalla

Associate Professor; Program Head, Arabic Language Studies

Email: mabdalla@miis.edu
Tel: (802) 443-5230
Office: IIRC Building 7

Christiane Abel

Associate Professor; Program Head, French Translation and Interpretation

Email: cabel@miis.edu
Tel: (831) 647-3555
Office: 400 Pacific Street D206

Netta Avineri

Associate Professor TESOL/TFL, Intercultural Competence Committee Chair

Email: navineri@miis.edu
Tel: (831) 647-6560
Office: McCone Building M227

Abdelkader Berrahmoun

Assistant Professor; Program Head, French Studies; Summer Intensive Arabic Program Coordinator

Email: aberrahmoun@miis.edu
Tel: (831) 647-6500
Office: IIRC Building 2

Edgard Coly

Professor Emeritus

Email: ecoly@miis.edu

Michael Jacobs

Visiting Lecturer

Email: mjacobs@miis.edu
Tel: (831) 647-7105
Office: McCone Building M130

Heekyeong Lee

Professor

Email: hlee@miis.edu
Tel: (831) 647-6427
Office: McCone Building M109

Jason Martel

Associate Professor; Program Chair, TESOL/TFL

Email: jmartel@miis.edu
Tel: (831) 647-3547
Office: 400 Pacific Street D205

Barry Slaughter Olsen

Associate Professor

Email: bsolsen@miis.edu
Tel: (202) 601-2353
Office: IIRC Building 5

Thor Sawin

Associate Professor

Email: tsawin@miis.edu
Tel: (831) 647-4110
Office: 400 Pacific Street D209

Max Troyer

Associate Professor of Professional Practice; Program Chair, Translation and Localization Management

Email: mtroyer@miis.edu
Tel: (831) 647-6422
Office: McCone Building M206