icon-arrow-down icon-arrow-left icon-arrow-right icon-arrow-up icon-calendar icon-check icon-close icon-compass icon-email icon-facebook icon-instagram icon-linkedin icon-map icon-play icon-plus icon-search icon-twitter icon-vimeo icon-youtube

Philipp Bleek

Associate Professor; Acting Program Chair, Nonproliferation and Terrorism Studies

Email: pbleek@miis.edu
Tel: (831) 647-6509
Office: McGowan Building MG205

Avner Cohen

Professor

Email: avnerc@miis.edu
Tel: (831) 647-6437
Office: McGowan Building MG203

Ferenc Dalnoki-Veress

Scientist-in-Residence

Email: jdalnokiveress@miis.edu
Tel: (831) 647-4638
Office: 499 Van Buren Street, Rm. 210

Melissa Hanham

Senior Research Associate EANP

Email: mhanham@miis.edu
Tel: (831) 647-6507
Office: 499 Van Buren Street, Rm. 226

Jeffrey Lewis

Director, EANP

Email: jlewis@miis.edu
Tel: (831) 647-6616
Office: 499 Van Buren Street, Rm. 229

George Moore

Scientist-in-Residence

Email: gmoore@miis.edu
Tel: (831) 647-4613
Office: 499 Van Buren Street, Rm. 214

William Potter

Professor; Director, James Martin Center for Nonproliferation Studies

Email: wpotter@miis.edu
Tel: (831) 647-4154
Office: 499 Van Buren Street, Rm. 234

Raymond A. Zilinskas

Director, Chemical and Biological Weapons Nonproliferation Program, and Senior Scientist

Email: rzilinskas@miis.edu
Tel: (831) 647-6545
Office: 499 Van Buren Street, Rm. 120

Robert Shaw, Director, Export Control and Nonproliferation Program
Masako Toki, Project Manager and Research Associate, Education Program
Jessica Varnum, NTI Project Manager, Research Associate, Adjunct Professor