icon-arrow-down icon-arrow-left icon-arrow-right icon-arrow-up icon-calendar icon-check icon-close icon-compass icon-email icon-facebook icon-instagram icon-linkedin icon-map icon-play icon-plus icon-search icon-twitter icon-vimeo icon-youtube
Segal Building

The Conduct Judicial Board (CJB) is composed of 14 members, including staff, faculty and students and is led by the Associate Dean of Student Services.  The CJB normally adjudicates allegations of significant non-academic and academic conduct infractions.


Meet the Conduct Judicial Board

Faculty Representatives

Dr. Mahmoud Abdalla, Arabic Language Studies

Dr. Chuanyun Bao, T&I

Dr. Sieun Lee, T&I

Dr. David Wick, IEM

Staff Representatives

Grace O'Dell, Career and Academic Advisor

Toni Thomas, Assistant Dean, GSIPM and Program Manager and Academic Advisor:  Business Administration

Student Representatives

Stephanie Beard, MPA

Mary Chen, NPTS

Asmita Jain, MPA

Erin Kelly-Weber, IEM/MPA, Student Council President

Gerard Lanzano, IEP

Erin Noble, NPTS

Gabriel Sanders, IPD

Chelsea Segal, MPA, Student Council Vice President