Netta Avineri

Associate Professor TESOL/TFL, Intercultural Competence Committee Chair

Email: navineri@miis.edu
Tel: (831) 647-6560
Office: McCone Building M227

Marie Butcher

Visiting Professor; Acting Program Head, English Language Studies, Program Head for EAPP

Email: mbutcher@miis.edu
Tel: (831) 647-4194
Office: IIRC Building 1

Anne Campbell

Associate Professor; Program Coordinator, Joint MPA/International Education Management

Email: accampbell@miis.edu
Tel: (831) 647-6502
Office: Casa Fuente Building CF300A

Chris Cartwright

Adjunct Faculty

Email: ccartwright@miis.edu
Tel: (503) 901-9849
Office: Virtual and by appointment
Office Hours: Please text or e-mail for an appointment before calling.

Jinhuei Enya Dai

Professor; Program Head, Chinese Language Studies

Email: jdai@miis.edu
Tel: (831) 647-6570
Office: McCone Building M107

Will David

Adjunct Faculty

Email: wdavid@miis.edu

Clarissa Eagle

Adjunct Faculty; Summer Intensive French Program Coordinator

Email: ceagle@miis.edu
Tel:
Office: McCone Building-M102A

Peter Fordos

Adjunct Faculty

Email: pfordos@miis.edu
Tel: (831) 647-4185
Office: McCone Building

Lynn Goldstein

Professor Emerita

Email: lynng@miis.edu

Michel Gueldry

Professor Emeritus

Email: mgueldry@miis.edu

Adam Henry

Adjunct Faculty

Email: adamh@miis.edu
Tel: (831) 647-4185
Office: McCone Building

Pushpa Iyer

Associate Professor; Director, Center for Conflict Studies; Chief Diversity Officer

Email: piyer@miis.edu
Tel: (831) 647-7104
Office: McCone Building M124D

Nükhet Kardam

Professor Emerita

Email: nkardam@miis.edu
Tel: (831) 647-4147
Office: 400 Pacific Street, D208

Phil Murphy

Associate Professor, Policy Analytics

Email: pjmurphy@miis.edu
Tel: (831) 647-4600
Office: McCone Building M224

Mary Kay Park

Adjunct Faculty

Email: marykayp@miis.edu

Katherine Punteney

Professor; Program Chair, International Education Management

Email: kpunteney@miis.edu
Tel: (831) 647-4625
Office: Casa Fuente Building CF300F

Robert Rogowsky

Professor; Program Co-Chair, International Trade and Economic Diplomacy

Email: rarogowsky@miis.edu
Tel: (831) 647-3507
Office: Casa Fuente Building CF443B

Thor Sawin

Associate Professor

Email: tsawin@miis.edu
Tel: (831) 647-4110
Office: 400 Pacific Street D209

David Wick

Associate Professor

Email: dwick@miis.edu
Tel: (831) 647-4176
Office: Casa Fuente Building CF300G